14 March 2019

Five barristers at Parklane Plowden Chambers appointed to Deputy District Judge.

We are delighted to announce that the Queen has appointed Hylton Armstrong, Michael Ditchfield, Stuart Jamieson, Kirti Jeram and Tom Nossiter to Deputy District Judge on the advice of the Lord Chancellor, the Right Honourable David Gauke MP and the Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales, the Right Honourable The Lord Burnett of Maldon.


The Lord Chief Justice has deployed them to the North Eastern Circuit.